latest blog posts

Having a ball in Berlin

For those of you who could not get tickets to the show in Berlin, here’s a live video that should not make you disappointed. We hope to come back soon to make some more noise.

Read More

Finnegan’s Hell – a short documentary

Here’s a crash course on Finnegan’s Hell. Learn all you need to know about the band in three minutes! This short documentary contains interviews with the band members and live footage from all around the world:

Read More

Latest Tweets